View Basket  |  Text Size:   A | A | A |

NNAB Podcast

 

NNAB Podcast

NNAB Monthly Podcasts

We are delighted to introduce monthly podcast updates, Produced by students from the Norwich School. 

When you click on the podcast it will automatically open in your default media player. To return to this page close your media player.

 Spring Podcasts                    

 

archery-dates.mp3   

norfolk-eye-clinic-service-is-20-years-old.mp3

sports-and-activities.mp3

tea-dance.mp3

west-norfolk-activities.mp3

                               

                                                                                                                 

Magpie News Podcasts

 

October 2013

Bishops Message and CW News  01-bishops-letter---community-workers.mp3
Staff Changes 02-staff-changes---craft-items.mp3
Equipment Centre Newws 03-equipment-centre.mp3
General information 04-infomation.mp3
Youngeyes News 05-young-eyes.mp3
Liesure group updates 06-leisure-groups.mp3
F-stop and Art Group 07-f-stop---art-group.mp3
Groups News 08-groups---usefull-info.mp3
Fundraising 09-fundraising.mp3
Recycling Technical problem couldnt upload item at present
Missing Coins 11-missing-coins---quiz.mp3
Poem 12-poetry.mp3
Short Story 13-a-short-story.mp3
Quiz answers, for sale  14-quiz-answers--for-sale---watton-book-club.mp3
Note from the Editor 15-a-note-from-emma.mp3
Thank You 16-thank-you.mp3
   

 

August 2013 

 
Description Podcast
Introduction introduction.mp3
Chaplian's Corner chaplain--s-corner.mp3
A Message from Dorothy a-message-from-dorothy.mp3
Great Yarmouth News great-yarmouth-news.mp3
Equipment Centre News equipment-centre-news.mp3
Product News product-news.mp3
Feedback Request feedback-requst.mp3
Sports and Activities News sports-and-activity-news.mp3
West Norfolk Knitters west-norfolk-knitters.mp3
Leisure Groups leisure-groups.mp3
Book Club book-clubs.mp3
Fundraising Dates flag-days-and-street-collection-dates.mp3
Bungee Jump News bungee-jump-news.mp3
Chatterbox chatterbox.mp3
Return Slip return-slip.mp3



 

Winter 2012

Introduction:     

Description Podcast URL
Introduction  introduction.mp3
Walking Holiday  walking-holiday.mp3
Young Eyes  young-eyes.mp3
In Touch News  in-touch-news.mp3
Leisure Activities  leisure-activities.mp3
Event Fundraising  event-fundraising.mp3
Bus Route Changes  bus-route-changes.mp3
Transport  transport.mp3
Christmas Draw  christmas-draw-invitation.mp3 
Thomas Tawell House    thomas-tawell-house.mp3